Alex's Weblog

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Alătură-te lângă 1 urmăritor

  • Mai 2009
    L M M M V S D
    « Apr   Iun »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031

Twitter-like

Posted by alecs1 pe 2009-05-11

I got my first change to KDE accepted, so I should celebrate.

Since a few days ago, my favourite Romanian movie:

It’s a nice blend of comedy, mentality critique and many parts are natural enough in capturing aspects of the Romanian society. The only Romanian movie I know to deserve the atribute of „commercial”. (California Dreamin’ (Nesfîrşit))

Tomorrow I’ll finish and post the bicycle saga, since I had many requests😛.

The seconds aspect of title is related to the impressive range of possibilities and ideas that the web seems to offer.
All the social networking, Wikipedia, Youtube, diverse communities (Lyrics translate and last.fm + endless forums, a genre already established, come to mind). Altough information overload and the thought of digitizing too much don’t sound very well to me, the sheer range of ideas makes me want to take part in this thing too.

Lasă un răspuns

 
